Staff Page

CLEAR Administration

Dr. Rudi Thompson
Dr. Rudi Thompson

Associate VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation, Executive Director for CLEAR

Rudi@unt.edu
(940) 891-6713

Dan Watson
Dan Watson

Sr. Program Project Coordinator

Daniel.Watson@unt.edu
(940) 565-2172

Course Design Unit

Lauri Morrow
Lauri Morrow
Associate Director, Instructional Design
Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith
Sr. Instructional Design Consultant
Deborah Bockman
Deborah Bockman
Instructional Design Consultant
Dave Denny
Dave Denny
Sr. Instructional Design Consultant
Kathleen Harris
Kathleen Harris
Instructional Design Consultant
Austin Haynes
Austin Haynes
Sr. Instructional Design Consultant
Benjamin Nye
Benjamin Nye
Instructional Design Consultant
Jessica Robberson
Jessica Robberson
Instructional Design Consultant
Thomas Tubbs
Thomas Tubbs
Instructional Design Consultant

Creative Production Unit

Joesph Hoffmann
Joesph Hoffmann

Director of Production

Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu
(940) 369-7294

Jon Holland
Jon Holland

Assistant Director of Production

Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Cricket Childers
Cricket Childers
Olivia Haynes
Olivia Haynes

Programmer Analyst

Olivia.Haynes@unt.edu

Eric Koch
Eric Koch

Lead Multimedia Designer

Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Jeff Merrill
Jeff Merrill

Media Technical Manager

Jeffrey.Merrill@unt.edu
(940) 369-7567

Eric Michener
Eric Michener

Lead Videographer

Eric.Michener@unt.edu

Stingray Schuller
Stingray Schuller
Abiral Bhattarai
Abiral Bhattarai

PT Asst. Graphic Designer

Asha Chowdhury
Asha Chowdhury

AV Assistant

Vanessa Najera
Vanessa Najera

AV Assistant

Keilynn Rogers
Keilynn Rogers

AV Assistant

Yamash Subedi
Yamash Subedi

PT Asst. Graphic Designer

Compliance Unit

Dr. Tania Heap
Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu
(940) 369-6427

Daniel Bernardo
Daniel Bernardo

Digital Accessibility Specialist

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Danae Harris
Danae Harris

Digital Accessibility Specialist

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Stephanie Hinojosa
Stephanie Hinojosa

Digital Accessibility Specialist

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Dr. Caroline Kairu
Dr. Caroline Kairu

Digital Accessibility Specialist

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Charlesa Olmstead, J.D.
Charlesa Olmstead, J.D.

Digital Compliance Officer

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Lauren Flener
Lauren Flener

Digital Accessibility Student Assistant

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Ethan Ligon
Ethan Ligon

Digital Accessibility Student Assistant

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Jarrod Trovada
Jarrod Trovada

Digital Accessibility Assistant (Part-time)

CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Faculty Development Unit

Dr. Aubree M. Evans
Dr. Aubree M. Evans

Senior Faculty Development Specialist

Aubree.Evans@unt.edu
(940) 369-5752

Dr. Babafunso Adegbola
Dr. Babafunso Adegbola

Assistant Faculty Development Specialist

babafunso.adegbola@unt.edu

Malka Riell
Malka Riell

Graduate Assistant

molly.riell@unt.edu

Natalia Zagajewska
Natalia Zagajewska

Graduate Assistant

Natalia.Zagajewska@unt.edu

Nirvik Thapa
Nirvik Thapa
Graduate Assistant

Learning Applications Research Unit

Monique Scales
Monique Scales

Application Support Analyst

Monique.Scales@unt.edu
(940) 369-8856

Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart

 

View PDF > View Text Version >