Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart

[Last updated: Aug 24, 2023, 9:00am CT]


  • Dr. Adam Fein, VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation and Chief Digital Officer
    • Dana Duke, Sr. Administrative Assistant
      • Katy Tunks, Administrative Coordinator
    • Krista Watts, Director for Strategic Planning
      • Megan Lawton, Project Coordinator
    • Shannon Rowland, Director, Budget and Operations 
      • Rena Vincent, Sr. Administrative Coordinator
    • Benjamin Brand, Senior Director, New Ventures


    • Dr. Rudi Thompson, Associate Vice President, Digital Strategy & Innovation; Executive Director, DSI CLEAR
      • Dan Watson, Sr. Program Project Coordinator

      Course Project Management Team

      Course Design Unit

      • Lauri Morrow, Associate Director of Instructional Design
        • Deborah Bockman, Instructional Design Consultant
        • Dave Denny, Sr Instructional Design Consultant
        • Kathleen Harris, Instructional Design Consultant
        • Austin Haynes, Instructional Design Consultant
        • Benjamin Nye, Instructional Design Consultant
        • Jordan Smith, Sr. Instructional Design Consultant
        • Thomas Tubbs, Instructional Design Consultant
        • Instructional Design Consultant (Vacant)
        • Instructional Design Consultant (vacant)

      Creative Production Unit

      • Joesph Hoffmann, Director of Production
        • Nic Daniel, IT Senior Programmer Analyst
        • Jon Holland, Assistant Director of Production
        • Eric Koch, Lead Multimedia Designer
        • Olivia Haynes, IT Programmer Analyst
        • Eric Michener, Lead Videographer
          • Cricket Childers, Video Production and Editing Assistant (Part-time)
          • Vanessa Najera, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Stingray Schuller, Videographer
        • Vishal Malhotra, Assistant Director for Media Production
          • Jeff Merrill, Media Technical Manager
            • Keilynn Rogers, Student Assistant (Part-time)
          • Ashley Padilla, AV Assistant (Part-time)
        • Abril Bhattarai, Assistant Graphic Designer (Part-time)
        • Yamash Subedi, Assistant Graphic Designer (Part-time)

      Compliance Unit

      • Tania Heap, Director of Learning Research & Accessibility
        • Danae Harris, Digital Accessibility Specialist
        • Stephanie Hinojosa, Digital Accessibility Specialist
        • Charlesa Olmstead, J.D., Compliance Coordinator/Officer
        • Daniel Bernardo, Application Support & Accessibility Analyst
        • Ethan Ligon, Digital Accessibility Assistant (Part-time)
        • Jarrod Trovada, Digital Accessibility Assistant (Part-time)
        • Treacy Lauren Flener, Student Assistant (Part-time)

      Faculty Development Unit

      • Aubree Evans, Senior Faculty Development Specialist
        • Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant (Part-time) (Searching)
        • Bettye Lopez, Assistant Faculty Development Specialist
        • Dr. Babafunso Adegbola, Assistant Faculty Development Specialist
        • Malka Riell, Graduate Assistant

      Faculty LMS Support Unit

      • Application Support Analyst (Vacant)
        • Inioluwa Davies, Faculty Helpdesk (Part-time)
        • Kaleigh Ruiz, Faculty Helpdesk (Part-time)
        • Blake Manuel, Faculty Helpdesk (Part-time)
        • Julia Kitchen, Faculty Helpdesk (Part-time)
        • Monique Scales, Application Support Analyst

    DSI Digital Growth

    • Karen Bollinger,Assistant VP for DSI Digital Growth
      • Cindy Carter, Sr Administrative Specialist
      • Patrick Pluscht, Executive Director, DSI Digital Growth
      • Caleb Walter, Digital Marketing Program Mngr
      • Daniel Wenk, IT Senior Programmer Analyst
      • Taylor Abramson, Marketing Coordinator
      • Omil Dudhat, Office Assistant (Part-time)
      • Stephanie Alvarez, Office Assistant (Part-time)
      • Alexa Guerrero, Office Assistant (Part-time)

    DSI Enterprise

    • Sam Nikolai, Director, DSI Enterprise
      • Stephanie Myers, Digital Strategist
      • Tami Russell, Program Project Coordinator
      • Indra Bhagat, Program Project Manager
      • Jim Hoffman, Program Director, Energy Industry Finance & Accounting Continuing Education Programs
      • Denise Belmonte, Digital Strategist Intern (Part-time)
      • Kevin Huang, Student Success Coordinator
      • Divya Thailam, Student Assistant (Part-time)

    DSI Learning Research

    • Tania Heap, Director of Learning Research & Accessibility
      • Abdul Haseeb, Graduate Research Assistant
      • Audon Archibald, Data Analyst
      • Faculty Fellows

    DSI Tech

    • Ashley Olsberg, Exec Dir - DSI Tech
      • Konner Gonzalez, Systems Integration Architect
        • Mathew Moore, Systems Integration Manager
          • Julio (Indigo) Machado, Systems Integration Supervisor
      • Chris Canuteson, Systems Integration Architect
      • Michael Washington, Systems Integration Supervisor
      • Systems Integration Supervisor (search)
        • Jessica Miller, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Allison Phillips, Student Assistant (Part-time)
      • Stephen Moran, Systems Integration Manager
      • Pierce Jackson, Director, DSI TECH
        • Adan Contreras, Cross Function IT Support Coordinator
        • Uchenna Ajiwe, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Zachery Algaze, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Dhruvil Dudhat, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Daniel Faubion, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Bret Ferguson, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Autumn Hatch, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Indigo Machado, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Kenneth Smith, Student Assistant (Part-time)
        • Jacob Woodson, Student Assistant (Part-time)
      • Jay Dotson, Senior Systems Integration Manager